The Institute is owned and managed by Calcutta Institute of Engineering and Management Society.

The composition of Governing Body of CIEM Society:

Prof. Ramprasad Roy (President)

 Mr. Partha Sarathi Mukherjee (Vice President)

Mr. Partha Pratim Das (Secretary)

Smt. Swati Chakraborty (Asst. Secretary)

Mr. Priyabrata Bhoumick (Treasurer)

Mr. Azizul Haque (Member)

Mr. Ranen Mitra (Member)

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.